Erasmus Schmidt

Magister artium Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1592 Germany

Advisor 1: Sethus Calvisius
Advisor 2: Petrus Otto

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Trew, AbdiasMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg16211
Zapf, NicolausFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1622152136

According to our current on-line database, Erasmus Schmidt has 2 students and 152139 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127424 for the advisor ID.