Panayiotis Papadopoulos


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Finite Element Solution of General Contact Problems

Advisor 1: Robert Leroy Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaplin, ChristopherUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Gebhart, ChristopherUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Kanso, EvaUniversity of California, Berkeley20036
Mandadapu, KranthiUniversity of California, Berkeley20112
Rumigny, NicolasUniversity of California, Berkeley2006

According to our current on-line database, Panayiotis Papadopoulos has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127472 for the advisor ID.