Rejeb Hadiji


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1991 France

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chacouche, KhaledUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne2017
Messaoudi, AbdelatifUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne2005
Soueid, SalwaUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne2015
Yazidi, HabibUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne2006

According to our current on-line database, Rejeb Hadiji has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127478 for the advisor ID.