Feng Zhou


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1993 France
Dissertation: Systèmes d’équations non-linéaires à valeures dans une sphère

Advisor: Haïm Brézis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, XiaEast China Normal University2016
Jing, RuihuaUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne and East China Normal University2005
Lu, ZhipingÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan and East China Normal University2009
Luo, XueEast China Normal University2010
Tao, QinyingEast China Normal University2011
Wang, QiEast China Normal University2013
Wang, ZhongliangEast China Normal University2011
Wei, LongEast China Normal University2007
Zhao, ChunyiEast China Normal University2008

According to our current on-line database, Feng Zhou has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127481 for the advisor ID.