Juan Andres Montoya


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 2008 Germany
Dissertation: On Parameterized Counting
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jörg Flum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gomez, ArleyUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2018
Nolasco, ChristianUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2019

According to our current on-line database, Juan Montoya has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127496 for the advisor ID.