Christopher Barry Collins


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Differential Equations and Relativistic Cosmology

Advisor: F. Gerard Friedlander


Szafron, DuaneUniversity of Waterloo19787

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Collins has 1 student and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127502 for the advisor ID.