Stuart B. Dalziel


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Two-Layer Hydraulics: Maximal Exchange Flows

Advisor: Paul Frederick Linden

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ross, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge2000
Aspden, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge20061
Hazewinkel, JeroenUniversiteit Utrecht2010
Lawrie, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge2010
Davies Wykes, Megan2014
Davies Wykes, MeganUniversity of Cambridge2014
Hogg, CharlesUniversity of Cambridge2014

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Dalziel has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127580 for the advisor ID.