Stephen Anthony Szygenda


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Synthesis of Self Repair Techniques for Digital Computers

Advisor: Michael John Flynn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apte, RaviSouthern Methodist University1973
Barto, RodUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Barton, GeneUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Billawalla, NazirUniversity of Texas at Austin1976
Bose, AjoyUniversity of Texas at Austin1975
Chang, EarnestUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
Chang, Jong KwonUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Curd, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Austin1974
Daniel, DwightUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Fehr, ScottUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Fike, Jr., JohnSouthern Methodist University1973
Goldbogen, ChiamMissouri University of Science and Technology1971
Han, Chung hoUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Hemming, Jr., CliffSouthern Methodist University1971
Hemphill, JohnSouthern Methodist University1971
Hong, SungUniversity of Texas at Austin1978
Hur, YoungminUniversity of Texas at Austin1995
Husband, EldonUniversity of Texas at Austin1975
Jea, Y. H.University of Texas at Austin1979
Kang, SunghoUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Kirkland, TomUniversity of Texas at Austin1979
Kong, Jin HyeungUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Lekkos, AnthonySouthern Methodist University1972
Lively, III, WilliamSouthern Methodist University19711
Mercer, RayUniversity of Texas at Austin19801
Pierce, Jr., RobertSouthern Methodist University1974
Read, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Austin1978
Rouse, DavidMissouri University of Science and Technology1970
Saffer, ShelleySouthern Methodist University1973
Shaikh, SagerUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Tam, RolandUniversity of Texas at Austin1988
Thompson, EdwardSouthern Methodist University1972
Tran, ChinhUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Waylin, AndrewUniversity of Texas at Austin1975
Wu, KwokUniversity of Texas at Austin1975
Zaidi, NazarUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Zumbro, PaulSouthern Methodist University1972

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Szygenda has 37 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12774 for the advisor ID.