William Archibald Dunning

Ph.D. Columbia University 1885 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Constitution of the United States in Civil War and Reconstruction, 1860-1867

Advisor 1: John William Burgess

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coker, FrancisColumbia University191053
Garner, JamesColumbia University190217
Merriam, CharlesColumbia University1900506

According to our current on-line database, William Dunning has 3 students and 576 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127845 for the advisor ID.