Theodore Kerner Matthes


Ph.D. Columbia University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Two-Stage Sampling Procedures

Advisor 1: Theodore Wilbur Anderson, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Winter, BenjaminUniversity of Oregon1972
Woodroofe, MichaelUniversity of Oregon196587

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Matthes has 2 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12789 for the advisor ID.