Rudolf Agricola

Magister artium Università degli Studi di Ferrara 1478 Italy

Advisor: Theodoros Gazes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hegius, Alexander1474167703
Celtis, ConradUniversität zu Köln and Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1485

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Agricola has 2 students and 167705 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128012 for the advisor ID.