Susan Eisenbach


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allwood, TristanImperial College London2011
Anderson, ChristopherImperial College London2004
Argent-Katwala, AshokImperial College London2006
Buckley, AlexanderImperial College London2006
Cai, HaoxuanImperial College London2012
Chatley, RobertImperial College London2005
Cunningham, DavidImperial College London2009
Furey, DennisImperial College London1995
Gudka, KhilanImperial College London2013
Kotrajaras, VishnuImperial College London2001
Petrounias, AlexisImperial College London2008
Phillips, AndrewImperial College London2004
Radestock, MatthiasImperial College London1999
Smith, MatthewImperial College London2007
Spinellis, DiomidisImperial College London199412

According to our current on-line database, Susan Eisenbach has 15 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128059 for the advisor ID.