Jens Erik Fenstad


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lindstrøm, TomUniversitetet i Oslo19795
Normann, DagUniversitetet i Oslo19763

According to our current on-line database, Jens Fenstad has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128084 for the advisor ID.