Rajagopal Nagarajan


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Typed Concurrent Programs: Specification & Verification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Samson Abramsky

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rogers, CarolineUniversity of Warwick2007
Papanikolaou, NikolaosUniversity of Warwick20091
Davidson, TimothyUniversity of Warwick2011
Ardeshir-Larijani, EbrahimUniversity of Warwick2014

According to our current on-line database, Rajagopal Nagarajan has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128111 for the advisor ID.