Rongxian Yue


Ph.D. Hong Kong Baptist University 1997 HongKong
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Frederick John Hickernell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, RonghuaShanghai Normal University2008
Liu, XinShanghai Normal University2009
Cheng, JingShanghai Normal University2010
Zhou, XiaodongShanghai Normal University2012
Gu, BeiqingShanghai Normal University2013
Jiang, HongyanShanghai Normal University2018
Chen, JingShanghai Normal University2019
He, LeiShanghai Normal University2019

According to our current on-line database, Rongxian Yue has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128149 for the advisor ID.