Satoshi Arima


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1965 Japan
Dissertation: Differential forms of the first and second kind on modular algebraic varieties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Yukiyoshi Kawada

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaji, HajimeWaseda University19874
Yoneda, Gen

According to our current on-line database, Satoshi Arima has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128189 for the advisor ID.