John Vincent Leahy


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformation of Filtered and Graded Objects in an Abelian Category

Advisor: Murray Gerstenhaber

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jones, BenUniversity of Oregon1970
Meyer, NormanUniversity of Oregon1970
Pond, RalphUniversity of Oregon1970
Mitchell, SidneyUniversity of Oregon1971
Watson, WilliamUniversity of Oregon1971
Adkins, WilliamUniversity of Oregon19761
Dorner, BryanUniversity of Oregon1977
Hamaker, CharlesUniversity of Oregon1978
Bahrampour, YousefUniversity of Oregon19836
Pringle, ThomasUniversity of Oregon1985
Kangas, StevenUniversity of Oregon1992
Thurber, PhillipUniversity of Oregon1992
Gibson, CynthiaUniversity of Oregon1995
Ritchey, AnnUniversity of Oregon1997
Schirmer, SonjaUniversity of Oregon20002
Rodriguez-Ordonez, HugoUniversity of Oregon2006

According to our current on-line database, John Leahy has 16 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12823 for the advisor ID.