Mark John Cooker


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Interaction between Steep Water Waves and Coastal Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: D. Howell Peregrine
Advisor 2: John William Dold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhowaity, AwatifUniversity of East Anglia2018
Cox, SimonUniversity of East Anglia19992
Hicks, PeterUniversity of East Anglia2008
Macdonald, RobertUniversity of East Anglia2010
Moreton, GavinUniversity of East Anglia2023
Oakes, KathleenUniversity of East Anglia2005
Roberts, CarlUniversity of East Anglia2012
Solórzano Sánchez, LuisUniversity of East Anglia2008
Turner, MatthewUniversity of East Anglia2006
Zekri, HusseinUniversity of East Anglia2016

According to our current on-line database, Mark Cooker has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128363 for the advisor ID.