Vikraman Arvind

Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Somenath Biswas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, BireswarThe Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai20102
Kurur, PiyushThe Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai2005
Mukherjee, AnishChennai Mathematical Institute2019
Mukhopadyay, ParthaThe Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai20091
Srinivasan, SrikanthThe Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai20111

According to our current on-line database, Vikraman Arvind has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128378 for the advisor ID.