Wael Bahsoun


Ph.D. Concordia University 2004 Canada
Dissertation: Absolutely Continuous Invariant Measures For Random Maps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Paweł Góra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bektur, CisemLoughborough University2012
Duan, YuejiaoLoughborough University2013
Larkin, AndrewLoughborough University2023
Niu, XiaolongLoughborough University2016
Taylor-Crush, TobyLoughborough University2021

According to our current on-line database, Wael Bahsoun has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128398 for the advisor ID.