Zhenglin Ye


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, BingNorthwestern Polytechnical University2007
Qiao, ShengningNorthwestern Polytechnical University2009

According to our current on-line database, Zhenglin Ye has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128564 for the advisor ID.