Sergei A. Yuzvinsky


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1966 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Abramovich Rokhlin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Smith, DeanUniversity of Oregon1986
Legoretta, LeonardoUniversity of Oregon1988
Hendrick, DanielUniversity of Oregon1989
O'Connor, ChristopherUniversity of Oregon1992
Rodman, StaceyUniversity of Oregon1995
Wiens, JonathanUniversity of Oregon1996
Imig, ScottUniversity of Oregon1997
Lackey, JoshuaUniversity of Oregon2000
Pearson, KellyUniversity of Oregon2000
Delucchi, EmanueleETH Zürich20062
Wakefield, MaxUniversity of Oregon2006
Bartz, JeremiahUniversity of Oregon2013

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Yuzvinsky has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12858 for the advisor ID.