Stephen S. Yau


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1961 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Mac Elwyn Van Valkenburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahamed, SheikhArizona State University20031
Caglayan, MehmetNorthwestern University19816
Shatz, SolNorthwestern University19835

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Yau has 3 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1286 for the advisor ID.