Yousef Bahrampour


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subtransversality

Advisor: John Vincent Leahy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farhadpour, HamedInstitute for Studies in Theoretical Physics and Mathematics (IPM)2018
Honari, BijanUniversity of Kerman1999
Mir Mohammad Rezaii, MortezaUniversity of Kerman19932
Shafiee, MohammadUniversity of Kerman2006

According to our current on-line database, Yousef Bahrampour has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12866 for the advisor ID.