Kok Lay Teo


Ph.D. University of Ottawa 1974 Canada

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, WeirongCurtin University of Technology, Perth1999
Nababan, SahalaUniversity of New South Wales1978
Reid, DonaldUniversity of New South Wales1980
Wong, KarUniversity of New South Wales1985
Wu, ZhanUniversity of New South Wales1982
Zhang, KaiThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2006

According to our current on-line database, Kok Teo has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128747 for the advisor ID.