Vladimir Leonidovich Dolnikov

Ph.D. Yaroslavl State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Yuri Abramovich Brudnyi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akopyan, ArsenyYaroslavl State University2010
Berlov, SergeyYaroslavl State University2008
Jerónimo, JesúsCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT2006
Karasev, RomanYaroslavl State University1
Polyakova, OlgaYaroslavl State University2001
Timofeeva, NinaYaroslavl State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Dolnikov has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128751 for the advisor ID.