V. Lakshmikantham


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohm, DeAnnFlorida Institute of Technology2001
Devi, J.Florida Institute of Technology1992
Dontha, SatyanarayanaFlorida Institute of Technology2005
Drici, ZahiaFlorida Institute of Technology1994
Felton, SonyaFlorida Institute of Technology1997
Hu, ShouchuanUniversity of Texas at Arlington1987
Kamala, ParitalaUniversity of Rhode Island1972
Kaymakcalan, BillurFlorida Institute of Technology1993
Koksal, SemenFlorida Institute of Technology1992
Kouhestani, NaderFlorida Institute of Technology1999
Kovach, ToddFlorida Institute of Technology1996
Ladde, GangaramUniversity of Rhode Island19712
Liu, XinzhiUniversity of Texas at Arlington19886
Malek, SirousFlorida Institute of Technology1995
Martinez-Garza, CesarFlorida Institute of Technology2005
McRae, FarzanaFlorida Institute of Technology1992
Richter, StephenFlorida Institute of Technology1997
Rizzo, RebeccaFlorida Institute of Technology1999
Shahzad, NaseerQuaid-i-Azam University1996
Shaw, MichaelFlorida Institute of Technology1993
Sokol, MichaelFlorida Institute of Technology2001
Turner, JerryFlorida Institute of Technology2001
Yakar, CoskunFlorida Institute of Technology20003
Yakar, CoskunFlorida Institute of Technology20003
Yin, YunfengFlorida Institute of Technology1996

According to our current on-line database, V. Lakshmikantham has 24 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12891 for the advisor ID.