Geert N. Verbeke


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1995 Belgium

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aregay, MehretabKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Jara, AlejandroKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20086
Rizopoulos, DimitrisKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20082

According to our current on-line database, Geert Verbeke has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128994 for the advisor ID.