Dhruv Mubayi


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extremal Problems in Graph Theory: Degree Sequences, Distance, Colorings, and Labelings

Advisor: Douglas Brent West

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cameron, AlexUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2018
Cooper, JeffreyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Liu, XizhiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2022
Mukherjee, SayanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2021
Stading, RandallUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2014
Terry, CarolineUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2016
Wang, LujiaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2018

According to our current on-line database, Dhruv Mubayi has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12903 for the advisor ID.