Jean Paul Van Bendegem


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabbolet, MarcoenVrije Universiteit Brussel2011
Heylighen, Francis19874
Lefever, KoenVrije Universiteit Brussel2017
Smets, SonjaVrije Universiteit Brussel20016

According to our current on-line database, Jean Van Bendegem has 4 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129256 for the advisor ID.