David Joseph Rodabaugh


Ph.D. Illinois Institute of Technology 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Generalization of the Flexible Law

Advisor: Louis A. Kokoris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhandari, MaheshUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19716
Chaffer, RobertUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1970
Davis, LarryUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1968
Getu, SeyoumUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1973
Jacobs, DavidUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19761
Miles, ThomasUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1970
Morgan, Jr, RaymondUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1968
Morley, LannyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1970
Nolting, DavidUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1979
Stephens, CharlesUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1972
Stockton, RaymondUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1973
Thompson, SylvesterUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1974

According to our current on-line database, David Rodabaugh has 12 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12930 for the advisor ID.