Karel Petr


Ph.D. Charles University 1897 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: O Semiinvariantách

Advisor 1: František Josef Studnička
Advisor 2: František Koláček

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bydžovský, BohumilCharles University190389
Čech, EduardCharles University1920330
Hlavaty, VáclavCharles University192196
Kořínek, VladimirCharles University1923150
Kössler, MilošCharles University1908553
Rychlík, KarelCharles University1909
Schwarz, ŠtefanCharles University193797

According to our current on-line database, Karel Petr has 7 students and 1121 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129344 for the advisor ID.