H. Melvin (Herbert) Lieberstein


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Generalized Radiation Problem of A. Weinstein

Advisor 1: Alexander (Alexandre) Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brady, StephenIndiana University1968
Bryan, CharlesUniversity of Arizona19634
Elcrat, AlanIndiana University19674
Marcus, BernardUniversity of Arizona1962

According to our current on-line database, H. Melvin Lieberstein has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12960 for the advisor ID.