Yee Hock Peng


Ph.D. National University of Singapore 1989 Singapore
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Khee Meng Koh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alikhani, SaeidUniversiti Putra Malaysia20097
Khalaf, Abdul Jalil M.Universiti Putra Malaysia2010
Lau, Gee ChoonUniversiti Putra Malaysia2010

According to our current on-line database, Yee Peng has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129607 for the advisor ID.