Krishnan Balachandran


Ph.D. University of Madras 1985 India
Dissertation: Contributions to the Study of Controllability of Nonlinear Delay Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Dorairaj Somasundaram

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sundaram, P.Bharathiar University1991
Murugesan, K.Bharathiar University19921
Anguraj, A.Bharathiar University19941
Balasubramaniam, P.Bharathiar University199429
Devi, R.Bharathiar University1995
Ilamaran, S.Bharathiar University1995
Arokiarani, I.Bharathiar University1998
Subramaniam, R.Bharathiar University1998
Chandrasekaran, M.Bharathiar University1999
Gnanambal, Y.Bharathiar University1999
Sakthivel, R.Bharathiar University1999
Marshal Anthoni, S.Bharathiar University2001
Anandhi, E.Bharathiar University2002
Kanagaraj, M.Bharathiar University2003
Prakash, P.Bharathiar University2003
Kumar, R.Bharathiar University2006
Leelamani, A.Bharathiar University2006
Sundara Krishnan, G. SaiBharathiar University2006
Nandhagopal, T.Bharathiar University2007
Kanagarajan, K.Bharathiar University2008
Manimegalai, P.Bharathiar University2008
Murugesu, R.Bharathiar University2008
Sakthivel, KumarasamyBharathiar University2008
Diana Julie, MBharathiar University2009
Karthikeyan, ShanmugasundaramBharathiar University20091
Lavanya, R.Bharathiar University2009
Annapoorani, NBharathiar University2010
Subalakshmi, RBharathiar University2010
Devipriya, GBharathiar University2011
Rathinasamy, ABharathiar University2011
Arthi, GBharathiar University2012
Gnanavel, SBharathiar University2012
Kiruthika, SBharathiar University2012
Radhakrishnan, BBharathiar University2012
Sathya, R.Bharathiar University2012
Kokila, JBharathiar University2013
Parthiban, V.Bharathiar University2013
Shangerganesh, L.Bharathiar University2013
Sumathy, K.Bharathiar University2013
Govindaraj, VenkatesanBharathiar University2014
Sambath, M.Bharathiar University2014
Karuppiah, KBharathiar University2015
Shri Akiladevi, KBharathiar University2015
Bhuvaneswari, V.Bharathiar University2016
Joice Nirmala, R.Bharathiar University2016
Suvinthra, M.Bharathiar University2016
Divya, SBharathiar University2017
Gurusamy, A.Bharathiar University2017
Sivakumar, MBharathiar University2017
Dinakar, V.Bharathiar University2018
Mabel Lizzy, R.Bharathiar University2018

According to our current on-line database, Krishnan Balachandran has 51 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129670 for the advisor ID.