Andreas Herzig


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1989 France
Dissertation: Automated theorem proving in modal logic and unification algorithms (Demonstration automatique en logique modale et algorithmes d'unification)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Luis Fariñas del Cerro

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gasquet, OlivierUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19944
Castilho, Marcos A.Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1998
Longin, DominiqueUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19994
Rifi, OmarUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2000
Polacsek, ThomasUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2004
Sahade, MohamadUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Varzinczak, Ivan JoséUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Adam, CaroleInstitut National Polytechnique de Toulouse2007
de Lima, TiagoUniversité de Toulouse20071
Troquard, NicolasUniversità degli Studi di Trento and Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2007
Aucher, GuillaumeUniversity of Otago and Université de Toulouse20081
Gaudou, BenoitUniversité de Toulouse2008
Bienvenu, MeghynUniversité de Toulouse2009
Said, BilalUniversité de Toulouse2010
Schwarzentruber, FrançoisUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2010
Guiraud, NadineInformatique et Télécommunications de Toulouse2013
Moisan, FrédéricUniversité de Toulouse2013
Kramdi, SeifeddineUniversité de Toulouse2015
Su, EzgiInformatique et Télécommunications de Toulouse2015
Maffre, FaustineUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2016
Xiao, ZhanhaoUniversité de Toulouse and University of Western Sydney2017
Rantsoudis, ChristosUniversité de Toulouse2018
Vianey, JulienUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2020
Perrotin, EliseUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2021

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Herzig has 24 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129772 for the advisor ID.