David Lewis Johnson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Normal Form for Curvature

Advisor: Isadore Manuel Singer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowers, TracyLehigh University2003
Ferahlar, CuneytLehigh University2016
Godbout, ChristopherLehigh University2010
Kocayusufuglu, IsmailLehigh University1993
Muraleetharan, MurugiahLehigh University2006
Schultes, CarlaLehigh University1991

According to our current on-line database, David Johnson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12979 for the advisor ID.