Sidney Guy Hacker

Ph.D. Princeton University 1934 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Spectrum of Arcturus (Alpha Booetis)

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crowley, H.Washington State University1966
Thomassen, RichardWashington State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Sidney Hacker has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12982 for the advisor ID.