Terhemen Aboiyar


Ph.D. University of Leicester 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-Oscillatory Finite Volume Methods for Conservation Laws on Unstructured Grids
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Emmanuil Haralambous Georgoulis
Advisor 2: Armin Iske

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abada, AtubaseUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2017
Chinwenyi, HamiltonUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2019
Danjuma, TheophilusUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2021
Gweryina, ReubenUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2018
Kamoh, NathanielUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2017
Kwaghkor, LubemUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2021
Luga, TersooUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2018
Nwaokolo, MartinUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2021
Ogbaji, EkaUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2016
Okolo, PatrickUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2015
Onoja, AbuUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2015
Shior, MsuurUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2021
Soomiyol, MrumunUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2018
Yakubu, HurchaUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdi2017

According to our current on-line database, Terhemen Aboiyar has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129860 for the advisor ID.