Tatsien Li


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, LongUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2015
Wang, ZhiqiangFudan University2006

According to our current on-line database, Tatsien Li has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129888 for the advisor ID.