Ghislain Fourier


Ph.D. Universität zu Köln 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Some Results on Finite Dimensional Modules for Current and Loop Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Peter Littelmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Backhaus, TeodorUniversität zu Köln2016
Desczyk, ChristianUniversität zu Köln2015
Kalmbach, DanielRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2022
Kus, DenizUniversität zu Köln20131
Mackscheidt, VerityRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2022
Martins, VictorUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2017
Meng, MatthiasUniversität zu Köln2011
Rappel, Valentin M.Universität zu Köln2021
Steinert, ChristianUniversität zu Köln2020

According to our current on-line database, Ghislain Fourier has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129936 for the advisor ID.