Harold Joseph Kushner


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Self Organizing Automata

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buche, RobertBrown University20001
Chen, Ching-HuiBrown University1974
Chen, You-NingBrown University1999
Clark, DeanBrown University1978
Di Masi, GiovanniBrown University19771
Dupuis, PaulBrown University198532
Gavin, ThomasBrown University1974
Huang, HaiBrown University1979
Ju, WilfredBrown University1981
Kelmanson, MiltonBrown University1976
Lima, PauloBrown University1977
Martins, LuizBrown University1990
Ramachandran, KandethodyBrown University19886
Sanvicente, Emilio2
Shwartz, AdamBrown University198419
Vazquez-Abad, FelisaBrown University19891
Yang, JichuanBrown University1991
Yin, GangBrown University198738
Yu, Chen-FuBrown University1973
Zhu, StevenBrown University1993

According to our current on-line database, Harold Kushner has 20 students and 120 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13008 for the advisor ID.