Linda Dawn Sharples


Perfezionamento University of Nottingham 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects of Robustness and Approximation in Hierarchical Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jackson, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge2002
Titman, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge2008

According to our current on-line database, Linda Sharples has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130303 for the advisor ID.