Ashfaq A. Khokhar


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1993 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Viktor K. Prasanna Kumar

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bashir, FaisalUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Malik, Hafiz2006
Ma, XiangUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2009
Sheikh, SaadUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2009
Chen, XuUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2010
Saeed, FahadUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010

According to our current on-line database, Ashfaq Khokhar has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130321 for the advisor ID.