Abraham Kandel


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fuzzy Probability and Probabilistic Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Shlomo Karni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biswas, PratikFlorida State University1991
Francioni, JoanFlorida State University1981
Hall, LawrenceFlorida State University19869
Henne, AlfredFlorida State University1987
Hodson, RobertFlorida State University1989
Leach, StephenFlorida State University1990
Meghabghab, GeorgeFlorida State University1988
Oh, KyungFlorida State University1988
Park, DaiheeFlorida State University1992
Rodriguez, WladimirUniversity of South Florida1998
Schneider, MordechayFlorida State University1987
Tamir, DanFlorida State University19891
Zemankova, MariaFlorida State University1983
Zhang, YanqingUniversity of South Florida19971

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Kandel has 14 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13034 for the advisor ID.