Huan Liu


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Knowledge-Based Grasp Planning for Robot Hands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: George Albert Bekey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbasi, MohammadArizona State University2014
Agarwal, NitinArizona State University200921
Alelyani, SalemArizona State University2013
Alnasser, WalaaArizona State University2022
Barbier, GeoffreyArizona State University2011
Beigi, GhazalehArizona State University2020
Cheng, LuArizona State University2022
De Luca, GennaroArizona State University2020
Ding, KaizeArizona State University2023
Faucon, PhilippeArizona State University2017
Galan, MagdielArizona State University2015
Gao, HuijiArizona State University2014
Gundecha, PritamArizona State University2015
Guo, RuochengArizona State University2021
Hu, XiaArizona State University20155
Jones, IsaacArizona State University2019
Kamarudin, NurArizona State University2019
Karami, MansoorehArizona State University2023
Kumar, ShamanthArizona State University2015
Li, JundongArizona State University20191
Liu, YunzhongArizona State University2016
Moraffah, RahaArizona State University2024
Morstatter, FredArizona State University20171
Mosallanezhad, AhmadrezaArizona State University2023
Moturu, SaiArizona State University2009
Nazer, TahoraArizona State University2019
Ranganath, SuhasArizona State University2017
Shahapurkar, SomnathArizona State University2016
Shu, KaiArizona State University2020
Tang, JiliangArizona State University20156
Tang, LeiArizona State University2010
Trevino, RobertArizona State University2016
Wang, SuhangArizona State University20181
Wang, XufeiArizona State University2013
Wu, LiangArizona State University2019
Yu, LeiArizona State University20053
Zafarani, RezaArizona State University20152
Zhao, ZhengArizona State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Huan Liu has 38 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1304 for the advisor ID.