Huan Liu


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Knowledge-Based Grasp Planning for Robot Hands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: George Albert Bekey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yu, LeiArizona State University20053
Agarwal, NitinArizona State University200919
Moturu, SaiArizona State University2009
Tang, LeiArizona State University2010
Zhao, ZhengArizona State University2010
Barbier, GeoffreyArizona State University2011
Alelyani, SalemArizona State University2013
Wang, XufeiArizona State University2013
Abbasi, MohammadArizona State University2014
Gao, HuijiArizona State University2014
Galan, MagdielArizona State University2015
Gundecha, PritamArizona State University2015
Hu, XiaArizona State University20155
Kumar, ShamanthArizona State University2015
Tang, JiliangArizona State University20156
Zafarani, RezaArizona State University20152
Liu, YunzhongArizona State University2016
Shahapurkar, SomnathArizona State University2016
Trevino, RobertArizona State University2016
Faucon, PhilippeArizona State University2017
Morstatter, FredArizona State University20171
Ranganath, SuhasArizona State University2017
Wang, SuhangArizona State University20181
Jones, IsaacArizona State University2019
Kamarudin, NurArizona State University2019
Li, JundongArizona State University20191
Nazer, TahoraArizona State University2019
Wu, LiangArizona State University2019
Beigi, GhazalehArizona State University2020
De Luca, GennaroArizona State University2020
Shu, KaiArizona State University2020
Guo, RuochengArizona State University2021
Alnasser, WalaaArizona State University2022
Cheng, LuArizona State University2022
Ding, KaizeArizona State University2023
Karami, MansoorehArizona State University2023
Mosallanezhad, AhmadrezaArizona State University2023
Moraffah, RahaArizona State University2024

According to our current on-line database, Huan Liu has 38 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1304 for the advisor ID.