R. Clark (Rex) Robinson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generic Properties of Hamiltonian Systems

Advisor: Charles Chapman Pugh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byers, MiriamNorthwestern University1995
Choi, YoungnaNorthwestern University1998
Closky, DavidNorthwestern University1988
Davis, GregoryNorthwestern University1987
Driscoll, BonitaNorthwestern University1978
Garcia, AntonioNorthwestern University1998
Hurley, MichaelNorthwestern University19801
Kraft, RogerNorthwestern University1990
Li, Ming-ChiaNorthwestern University1997
Morrisey, ThomasNorthwestern University1993
Sorensen, JodyNorthwestern University1994

According to our current on-line database, R. Clark Robinson has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13040 for the advisor ID.