Eric Mark Friedlander


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fibrations in Etale Homotopy Theory

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cox, DavidPrinceton University19742
Joshua, RoyNorthwestern University19831
Kunkel, PaulNorthwestern University1984
Cejtin, HenryNorthwestern University1986
Muzere, MarkNorthwestern University1987
Schlicker, StevenNorthwestern University1987
Gottman, JosephNorthwestern University1993
Flannery, ChristopherNorthwestern University1994
Bendel, ChristopherNorthwestern University1996
Pevtsova, JuliaNorthwestern University20023
Haesemeyer, ChristianNorthwestern University20033
Heller, JeremiahNorthwestern University20063
Voineagu, MirceaNorthwestern University2007
Chu, ChenghaoNorthwestern University2008
Sobaje, PaulUniversity of Southern California20111
Bilal, TaylanUniversity of Southern California2013
Warner, JaredUniversity of Southern California2015
Ejder, OzlemUniversity of Southern California2017

According to our current on-line database, Eric Friedlander has 18 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13041 for the advisor ID.