Olivier Markowitch


Ph.D. Université Libre de Bruxelles 2000 Belgium
Dissertation: Non-Repudiation Protocols
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Yves Roggeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dossogne, Jérôme2015
Gérard, FrançoisUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2020
Gonzalez-Deleito, NicolasUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2005
Lerman, LiranUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2015

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Markowitch has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130457 for the advisor ID.